Re: [EXT] RE: Zephyr meetings over winter holidays


Hake Huang
 

Hi Brett,

Please help to cancel the test working group weely meeting on 2020/12/21, 2020/12/28, 2021/1/4. Thanks.

Regards,
Hake

-----Original Message-----
From: Cufi, Carles <Carles.Cufi@nordicsemi.no>
Sent: 2020年12月10日 18:32
To: Kumar Gala <kumar.gala@linaro.org>; Brett Preston <bpreston@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Maureen Helm <maureen.helm@nxp.com>; Anas Nashif <anas.nashif@intel.com>; Flavio Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@intel.com>; Hibberd, Amber M <amber.m.hibberd@intel.com>; Hake Huang <hake.huang@nxp.com>; kstewart@linuxfoundation.org
Subject: [EXT] RE: Zephyr meetings over winter holidays

Caution: EXT Email

I did the same.

Thanks,

Carles

-----Original Message-----
From: Kumar Gala <kumar.gala@linaro.org>
Sent: 10 December 2020 00:59
To: Brett Preston <bpreston@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Maureen Helm <maureen.helm@nxp.com>; Cufi, Carles
<Carles.Cufi@nordicsemi.no>; Anas Nashif <anas.nashif@intel.com>;
Flavio Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@intel.com>; Hibberd, Amber M
<amber.m.hibberd@intel.com>; Hake Huang <hake.huang@nxp.com>;
kstewart@linuxfoundation.org
Subject: Re: Zephyr meetings over winter holidays

I went ahead and canceled the dev-review meetings on Dec 24 & 31st.

- k

On Dec 9, 2020, at 5:25 PM, Brett Preston
<bpreston@linuxfoundation.org>
wrote:

Calendar shortcut to see what is still on the schedule:
https://eur03.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Flist
s.ze
phyrproject.org%2Fcalendar&amp;data=04%7C01%7CCarles.Cufi%40nordicsemi
.no%
7C3c52ab480ae3495fef4108d89c9e72aa%7C28e5afa2bf6f419a8cf6b31c6e9e5e8d%
7C0%
7C0%7C637431551630168429%7CUnknown%7CTWFpbGZsb3d8eyJWIjoiMC4wLjAwMDAiL
CJQI
joiV2luMzIiLCJBTiI6Ik1haWwiLCJXVCI6Mn0%3D%7C1000&amp;sdata=ewpA49Dd084
%2F%
2FrFCQUBixhv1Vj82VZfn10P7ACK%2FY4c%3D&amp;reserved=0

Thanks!





On Wed, Dec 9, 2020 10:18 PM, Maureen Helm maureen.helm@nxp.com wrote:
If you plan to cancel your respective Zephyr meetings during the
winter
holidays, please send Brett a note so he can update Groups.io and send
a cancelation notice to the associated mailing list. Some meetings
like TSC and process have already been canceled for the last two weeks
of December, but I still see the following on my calendar:

• Dev-review (Kumar)
• APIs (Carles)
• Bug triage and release (Anas)
• Safety (Amber)
• Security (Flavio)
• Testing (Hake)

If you really want to have your meeting over the holidays you don’t
HAVE
to cancel, but it might be a lonely meeting. 😊 You’ve all worked hard
this year and have definitely earned some time off!


Maureen



Brett Preston
The Linux Foundation
+1 (971) 303-9030
bpreston@linuxfoundation.org

Google Talk: bpreston@linuxfoundation.org
Skype: bprestoncf

Join testing-wg@lists.zephyrproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.