Re: [EXT] RE: Zephyr meetings over winter holidays


Brett Preston
 

All set - Thanks Hake



On Thu, Dec 10, 2020 10:35 AM, Hake Huang hake.huang@... wrote:

Hi Brett,

Please help to cancel the test working group weely meeting on 2020/12/21, 2020/12/28, 2021/1/4. Thanks.

Regards,

Hake

-----Original Message-----

From: Cufi, Carles <Carles.Cufi@...>

Sent: 2020年12月10日 18:32

To: Kumar Gala <kumar.gala@...>; Brett Preston <bpreston@...>

Cc: Maureen Helm <maureen.helm@...>; Anas Nashif <anas.nashif@...>; Flavio Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@...>; Hibberd, Amber M <amber.m.hibberd@...>; Hake Huang <hake.huang@...>; kstewart@...

Subject: [EXT] RE: Zephyr meetings over winter holidays

Caution: EXT Email

I did the same.

Thanks,

Carles

> -----Original Message-----

> From: Kumar Gala <kumar.gala@...>

> Sent: 10 December 2020 00:59

> To: Brett Preston <bpreston@...>

> Cc: Maureen Helm <maureen.helm@...>; Cufi, Carles

> <Carles.Cufi@...>; Anas Nashif <anas.nashif@...>;

> Flavio Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@...>; Hibberd, Amber M

> <amber.m.hibberd@...>; Hake Huang <hake.huang@...>;

> kstewart@...

> Subject: Re: Zephyr meetings over winter holidays

>

> I went ahead and canceled the dev-review meetings on Dec 24 & 31st.

>

> - k

>

> > On Dec 9, 2020, at 5:25 PM, Brett Preston

> > <bpreston@...>

> wrote:

> >

> > Calendar shortcut to see what is still on the schedule:

> https://eur03.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Flist

> s.ze

> phyrproject.org%2Fcalendar&amp;data=04%7C01%7CCarles.Cufi%40nordicsemi

> .no%

> 7C3c52ab480ae3495fef4108d89c9e72aa%7C28e5afa2bf6f419a8cf6b31c6e9e5e8d%

> 7C0%

> 7C0%7C637431551630168429%7CUnknown%7CTWFpbGZsb3d8eyJWIjoiMC4wLjAwMDAiL

> CJQI

> joiV2luMzIiLCJBTiI6Ik1haWwiLCJXVCI6Mn0%3D%7C1000&amp;sdata=ewpA49Dd084

> %2F%

> 2FrFCQUBixhv1Vj82VZfn10P7ACK%2FY4c%3D&amp;reserved=0

> >

> > Thanks!

> >

> >

> >

> >

> >

> > On Wed, Dec 9, 2020 10:18 PM, Maureen Helm maureen.helm@... wrote:

> > If you plan to cancel your respective Zephyr meetings during the

> > winter

> holidays, please send Brett a note so he can update Groups.io and send

> a cancelation notice to the associated mailing list. Some meetings

> like TSC and process have already been canceled for the last two weeks

> of December, but I still see the following on my calendar:

> >

> > • Dev-review (Kumar)

> > • APIs (Carles)

> > • Bug triage and release (Anas)

> > • Safety (Amber)

> > • Security (Flavio)

> > • Testing (Hake)

> >

> > If you really want to have your meeting over the holidays you don’t

> > HAVE

> to cancel, but it might be a lonely meeting. 😊 You’ve all worked hard

> this year and have definitely earned some time off!

> >

> >

> > Maureen

> >

> >

> >

> > Brett Preston

> > The Linux Foundation

> > +1 (971) 303-9030

> > bpreston@...

> >

> > Google Talk: bpreston@...

> > Skype: bprestoncf




Brett Preston
The Linux Foundation
+1 (971) 303-9030
bpreston@...

Google Talk: bpreston@...
Skype: bprestoncf

Join testing-wg@lists.zephyrproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.