Re: [EXT] [testing-wg] Event: Zephyr: Testing WG weekly call - 12/13/2021 poll for meeting time


Hake Huang
 


Hi All,

 

To encourage more people to join this meeting,  Please help to reply this mail on which time zone you can be joining in. We will find a proper time for most of members.

 

Valid time for you (View/vote in browser)

 

US

Europe

Asia

Valid time for you

 

6:00am to 7:00am (UTC-08:00) America/Los Angeles

 

3:00PM – 4:00 PM (CET)

10:00PM – 11:00PM (GMT+8)

 

7:00am to 8:00am (UTC-08:00) America/Los Angeles

 

4:00PM – 5:00 PM (CET)

11:00PM – 12:00PM (GMT+8)

 

 

 

 

Please proposer your time

 

 

Regards,

Hake

 

 

From: testing-wg@... <testing-wg@...> On Behalf Of testing-wg@... Calendar via lists.zephyrproject.org
Sent: 2021
1213 21:50
To: testing-wg@...
Subject: [EXT] [testing-wg] Event: Zephyr: Testing WG weekly call - 12/13/2021 #cal-reminder

 

Caution: EXT Email

Reminder: Zephyr: Testing WG weekly call

When:
12/13/2021
6:00am to 7:00am
(UTC-08:00) America/Los Angeles

Where:
Microsoft Teams Meeting

Organizer: testing-wg@...

An RSVP is requested. Click here to RSVP

Description:

________________________________________________________________________________

+1 321-558-6518 United States, Orlando (Toll)

Conference ID: 831 716 531#

Local numbers | Reset PIN | Learn more about Teams | Meeting options

 

 

________________________________________________________________________________

Join testing-wg@lists.zephyrproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.