Date   
Zephyr: Process Improvement Forum - Mon, 10/19/2020 4:00pm-5:00pm, Please RSVP #cal-reminder By tsc@lists.zephyrproject.org Calendar ·
Process Improvement forum - meeting agenda, Monday October 19th By Glaropoulos, Ioannis ·
Updated Event: Zephyr: Inclusive Language follow-up meeting - Wednesday, 9 December 2020 #cal-invite By tsc@lists.zephyrproject.org Calendar ·
Event: Zephyr: Inclusive Language follow-up meeting - Friday, 16 October 2020 #cal-invite By tsc@lists.zephyrproject.org Calendar ·
Zephyr: TSC Meeting Minutes (10/14/20) By Brett Preston ·
Zephyr Project: TSC - Wed, 10/14/2020 3:00pm-4:00pm, Please RSVP #cal-reminder By tsc@lists.zephyrproject.org Calendar ·
TSC meeting agenda for 14 Oct 2020 By Maureen Helm ·
Process Improvement time slot (Monday mornings) 3 messages By Olof Johansson ·
Zephyr Project: Bug Triage & Release Readiness - Tue, 10/13/2020 5:00pm-6:00pm, Please RSVP #cal-reminder By tsc@lists.zephyrproject.org Calendar ·
Cancelled Event: Zephyr: Process Improvement Forum - Monday, 12 October 2020 #cal-cancelled By tsc@lists.zephyrproject.org Calendar ·
Zephyr Inclusive Language - Minutes and Action Items By Hibberd, Amber M ·
Zephyr: Inclusive Language - Thu, 10/08/2020 5:00pm-6:00pm, Please RSVP #cal-reminder By tsc@lists.zephyrproject.org Calendar ·
Zephyr: TSC Meeting Minutes (10/07/20) By Brett Preston ·
Zephyr Project: TSC - Wed, 10/07/2020 3:00pm-4:00pm, Please RSVP #cal-reminder By tsc@lists.zephyrproject.org Calendar ·
Updated Event: Zephyr: Networking Forum #cal-invite By tsc@lists.zephyrproject.org Calendar ·
Updated Event: Zephyr: Inclusive Language - Thursday, 8 October 2020 #cal-invite By tsc@lists.zephyrproject.org Calendar ·
TSC meeting agenda for 7 Oct 2020 By Maureen Helm ·
Zephyr Project: Bug Triage & Release Readiness - Tue, 10/06/2020 5:00pm-6:00pm, Please RSVP #cal-reminder By tsc@lists.zephyrproject.org Calendar ·
Zephyr: Networking Forum - Tue, 10/06/2020 3:00pm-4:00pm, Please RSVP #cal-reminder By tsc@lists.zephyrproject.org Calendar ·
Zephyr: Process Improvement Forum - Mon, 10/05/2020 4:00pm-5:00pm, Please RSVP #cal-reminder By tsc@lists.zephyrproject.org Calendar ·