LTS schedule and scope meeting on Tuesday, 23rd February


Carles Cufi
 

-----Original Message-----
From: Cufi, Carles
Sent: 18 February 2021 11:20
To: devel@lists.zephyrproject.org; tsc@lists.zephyrproject.org;
users@lists.zephyrproject.org
Cc: Brett Preston <bpreston@linuxfoundation.org>
Subject: LTS schedule and scope meeting on Tuesday, 23rd February

Hi all,

As you probably know, on Tuesdays we have two regularly scheduled
meetings:

- API meeting (17:00 UTC)
- Bug triage and Release Readiness meeting (18:00 UTC)

This week however, we will hold a special one-off meeting to discuss the
schedule and scope of the next LTS release.
The meeting will be open to everyone and will last two hours.

When: Tuesday, 23rd February, 17:00 UTC (18:00 CET, 12PM EST, 11AM CST,
9AM PST)
Where: https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-
join/19%3ameeting_NWU2MjZlYWEtZDcwMi00MWQzLTgwMjEtNDdkYjQwMjBjMmFj%40threa
d.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22af0096d9-700c-411a-b795-
b3dd7122bad2%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22841a7c92-7816-4faf-9887-
5e334e88f6d8%22%7d

Thanks,

Carles


Carles Cufi
 

Hi all,

As you probably know, on Tuesdays we have two regularly scheduled meetings:

- API meeting (17:00 UTC)
- Bug triage and Release Readiness meeting (18:00 UTC)

This week however, we will hold a special one-off meeting to discuss the schedule and scope of the next LTS release.
The meeting will be open to everyone and will last two hours.

When: Tuesday, 23rd February, 17:00 UTC (18:00 CET, 12PM EST, 11AM CST, 9AM PST)
Where: https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_NWU2MjZlYWEtZDcwMi00MWQzLTgwMjEtNDdkYjQwMjBjMmFj%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22af0096d9-700c-411a-b795-b3dd7122bad2%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22841a7c92-7816-4faf-9887-5e334e88f6d8%22%7d

Thanks,

Carles